Meet Your Admissions Rep

Meet Your Admissions Representative

We’re excited to meet you! Thomas College’s Admission Reps travel to high schools and college fairs throughout the year to help students like you learn more about everything we have to offer. We love hearing from prospective students, parents, and high school counselors, and we’re here to help answer any questions you might have about our majors and programs, the application process, our schedule of events and open houses, and anything else you could want to know about applying to Thomas.

Give us a call or send an email today, and remember to visit Thomas and meet us in person!

Jonathan Kent - VP of Admissions
Jonathan Kent
Vice President of Enrollment Management
kentj@thomas.edu

Angela Stichfield - Associate Director of Admissions
Angela Stinchfield
Associate Director for Admissions
stinchfielda@thomas.edu

Kristin Grant - Admissions
Kristin Grant
Assistant Director of Admissions &
Special Programs
grantkr@thomas.edu

Dir-Admissions-Gina-Fasulo
Gina Fasulo
Assistant Director of Admissions &
International Recruitment
fasulog@thomas.edu

Jess Rodrigue
Jessica Rodrigue
Campus Visit Coordinator & Operations
admiss@thomas.edu


Bryan Riddell
Admissions Counselor
riddellbr@thomas.edu

Matt Eisenhuth
Matt Eisenhuth
Admissions Counselor
eisenhuthm@thomas.edu

Brittany Newman
Brittany Newman
Admissions Counselor
newmanb@thomas.edu

Tim Goodearle
Tim Goodearle
Admissions Counselor
goodearlet@thomas.edu

Rebecca Kane - Admissions
Rebecca Kane
Front Desk Receptionist
welcomecenter@thomas.edu