Meet Your Admissions Rep

Meet Your Admissions Representative

We’re excited to meet you! Thomas College’s Admission Reps travel to high schools and college fairs throughout the year to help students like you learn more about everything we have to offer. We love hearing from prospective students, parents, and high school counselors, and we’re here to help answer any questions you might have about our majors and programs, the application process, our schedule of events and open houses, and anything else you could want to know about applying to Thomas.

Give us a call or send an email today, and remember to visit Thomas and meet us in person!

Jonathan Kent - VP of Admissions
Jonathan Kent
Vice President of Enrollment Management
kentj@thomas.edu

Angela Stichfield - Associate Director of Admissions
Angela Stinchfield
Director for Admissions
stinchfielda@thomas.edu

Karin Parsons - Associate Director of Admissions
Karin Parsons
Associate Director for Admissions
parsonsk@thomas.edu

Brittany Newman
Brittany Newman
Assistant Director of Admissions
newmanb@thomas.edu

Ken Lewis new
Ken Lewis
Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
lewisk@thomas.edu

 


Mikayla Fitzmaurice
Admissions Counselor
fitzmauricem@thomas.edu

Rebecca Kane
Rebecca Kane
Campus Visit Coordinator
admiss@thomas.edu 

Abby Burdin
Abby Burdin
Welcome Center/Mail Services Coordinator
welcomecenter@thomas.edu

Jenna Pederson
Jenna Pederson
Senior Admissions Counselor
and Social Media Coordinator
pedersonj@thomas.edu 

Amanda Wiley

Amanda Wiley
Admissions Counselor
wileya@thomas.edu 

Mark St. Vincent
Admissions Counselor
admisscouns7@thomas.edu