Beyond Education


Meet the Admissions Staff

 Jonathan Kent
Vice President of Enrollment Management

kentj@thomas.edu


Angela Stinchfield

Angela Stinchfield
Associate Director for Admissions

stinchfielda@thomas.edu

Kristin Tormollan

Kristin Grant
Assistant Director of Admissions & Special Programs

grantkr@thomas.edu

Gina Fasulo 
Assistant Director of Admissions & International Recruitment  

fasulog@thomas.edu

Chris Farrar

Chris Farrar
Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

farrarc@thomas.edu

Brittany

Brittany Newman
Admissions Counselor 

newmanb@thomas.edu

Matt

Matt Eisenhuth
Admissions Counselor 

eisenhuthm@thomas.edu

Bethany Sevey
Admissions Counselor 

seveyb@thomas.edu

Tim

Timothy Goodearle
Admissions Counselor 

goodearlet@thomas.edu

Rebecca Kane

Rebecca Kane
Front Desk Receptionist 

welcomecenter@thomas.edu

Jessica Rodrigue

Jessica Rodrigue
Campus Visit Coordinator & Operations

admiss@thomas.edu


Thomas College. Beyond Education.