Advancement


Staff

Bob Moore '79
Vice President for Advancement
moorer@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1318

Diane Anderson
Assistant Director of Career Services
andersond@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1464

Erin Baltes
Assistant Dean for Advancement
baltese@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1327

Emily Bell
Development Officer
belle@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1338

Bonnie Buckmore
Assistant Director of the Development Database
buckmoreb@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1221

Jennifer Buker
Director of Public Relations
bukerj@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1319

Nancy Charette
Executive Administrative Assistant / Office Manager
charetten@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1104

Cathy Dumont M.B.A.'10
Director of Campus Events
dumontc@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1211 

Shonna Humphrey
Director Corporate & Foundation Relations
humphreys@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1339

Jenna Pederson
Advancement Operations Assistant
pedersonj@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1168

Corey Pelletier
Director of Alumni and Career Services
pelletierc@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1106

Kerry Smart
Assistant Director of Athletic Fundraising
smartk@thomas.edu
(207) 859-1206




Did you know?

85% of alumni live in Maine
with the other 15% representing
every other state and 14 countries.


Facebook

Follow Alumni 

Thomas College. Beyond Education.