Academics


2012-2013 Peer Mentors

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Katie Brown
(Click here to see profile)

Brownk@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lynn Chaisson
(Click here to see profile)

chaissonl@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sarah Card
(Click here to see profile)

cards@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sarah Fucillo
(Click here to see profile)

fucillos@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ben Hubert
(Click here to see profile)

hubertb@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Nathan Mitchell
(Click here to see profile)

mitchelln@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Amanda Muise
(Click here to see profile)

muisea@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Keith Pike
(Click here to see profile)

pikek@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Jasmine Ryan
(Click here to see profile)

ryanj@thomas.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Lenora Shannon
(Click here to see profile)

shannonl@thomas.edu


Thomas College's mission is to prepare students for success in their personal and professional lives, and for leadership and service in their communities



Majors 

 Graduate 


Guaranteed Job Program 

94% of Thomas graduates have a 
job within 90 days of Graduation!
We guarantee it!

Thomas College. Beyond Education.