- Professional Studies and Graduate part-time students may use computer facilities:
- During the current trimester;
- When registered for at least one course
- Computer Accounts will be deactivated (not deleted) during non-trimester or non-registration times or after nine months of inactivity.
- Computer accounts will be deleted after one year of inactivity.
Last Changed: 12/27/99